You are here

Board of Trustees Election Results

A Special Meeting of the Membership was held on Thursday, September 6, 2012

An election was held to appoint members to the Board of Trustees:

Steven Braitman, President

Yanir David, Vice President

Dan Kaminsky, Treasurer

Randall Goya, Secretary

We congratulate our new Board members, and wish everybody a Shana Tova Umetukah